New Music Friday: Ice Spice, Mario, Flo Milli and more


From summer anthems to dedication tracks and hot new collabs, check out this week’s New Music Friday for the culture’s latest & greatest in music.

Ice SpiceLike.. ? Deluxe — The rising Bronx rap star dropped off the extended version of her debut album released in January. The new project features four additional songs including the viral hit “Deli,” which she teased on TikTok earlier this month.

Babyface RaySummer’s Mine — Following the success of his recent single, “Donda Bag,” the Detroit native dropped off the 16-track project he’s been hinting at since May. 

Mario ft. Tyga & Lil Wayne, “Main One” — The R&B crooner hooked up with the Young Money duo for a new summer single, the first official song part of his new deal with Epic Records.

Flo Milli, “Flo Milli” — the Alabama rapper pays homage to the 50th anniversary of hip-hop and Lil Wayne with the reimagined version of Wayne’s “A Milli.”

Hits in Heavy Rotation

Pastor Mike Jr. — “Windows

SZA — “Snooze

Tamar Braxton — “Changed

Gunna — “fukumean

Tyrese ft. Lenny Kravitz — “Don’t Think You Ever Loved Me”

Young Thug ft. Drake — “Oh U Went

Victoria Monét — “On My Mama

Lil Duval — “Squeeze

Malcom Mays ft. Lil Baby — “Not Luck


Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.