Now Playing loading...

Trey Songz Releases Track List for Target Edition of “Trigga”


Atlantic RecordsTrey Songz has a surprise for his fans. The singer has released the track list for the Target edition of his long-awaited album, Trigga, his sixth studio effort.

The special version will feature three bonus tracks, including one song called “Hard to Walk Away.” The disc will also feature collaborations  with Juicy JJustin Bieber, Ty Dolla $ign and R&B newcomer Mila J.

Fans can expect Trigga to arrive in stores on July 1. The set will serve as his follow-up to 2012’s Chapter V.

Here’s the official track list:

“Na Na”
“Touchin, Lovin'”
“Disrespectful” feat. Mila J
“Dead Wrong” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
“All We Do”
“Foreign (Remix)” feat. Justin Bieber
“Late Night” feat. Juicy J
“Yes, No, Maybe”
“Change Your Mind

Trigga Deluxe Edition:

“What’s Best for You”
“Love Around the World”
“I Know (Can’t Get Back)”
“Mr. Steal Your Girl”

 Target Edition:

“Hard to Walk Away” (Target Exclusive Track)
“Serial” (Target Exclusive Track)
“Sneaky” (Target Exclusive Track)

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.