Now Playing loading...

Trey Songz Announces Track List for New Album, “Trigga”


Atlantic RecordsTrey Songz is counting down the days until he releases his long-awaited album, Trigga, his sixth studio effort. With less than a month to go before the release, the singer has revealed the official track list for his follow-up to 2012’s Chapter V.

The 13-track standard edition boast collaborations from Juicy J, Justin Bieber, Ty Dolla $ign and R&B newcomer Mila J. The deluxe set features four additional songs, including one titled after Trey’s nickname, “Mr. Steal Your Girl.”

The disc includes the hit single “Na Na,” which currently sits at #9 on Billboard‘s Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart.

Fans can expect Trigga to arrive in stores on July 1. Head to to learn more.

Here’s the official track list:

“Na Na”
“Touchin, Lovin'”
“Disrespectful” feat. Mila J
“Dead Wrong” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
“All We Do”
“Foreign (Remix)” feat. Justin Bieber
“Late Night” feat. Juicy J
“Yes, No, Maybe”
“Change Your Mind

Trigga Deluxe Edition:
“What’s Best for You”
“Love Around the World”
“I Know (Can’t Get Back)”
“Mr. Steal Your Girl”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.