Now Playing loading...

Tinashe Unveils Track List for Debut Album, “Aquarius”


Photo Credit: Gomillion & LeupoldTinashe is making progress with her debut album Aquarius. The singer has released the official track listifor the set via iTunes.

The 18 track-project is sparse on guest features — she only enlisted ScHoolboy Q on the DJ Mustard-produced hit “2 On” and A$AP Rocky on a track called “Pretend.” 

Tinashe teamed with noted producers like Detail, Boi-1da, Mike WiLL Made-It, Jasper and Stargate.

The disc will be available on October 7.

Here’s the official track listing:

“Bet on It”
“Cold Sweat”
“Nightfall” (Interlude)
“2 On” (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
“How Many Times”
“What Is There to Lose” (Interlude)
“Pretend” (featuring A$AP Rocky)
“All Hands on Deck”
“Indigo Child” (Interlude)
“Far Side of the Moon”
“The Calm” (Interlude)
“Feels Like Vegas”
“Thug Cry”
“Deep in the Night”
“Bated Breath”
“The Storm” (Outro)

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.