Now Playing loading...

Jeezy Releases Track List for New Album, “Seen It All: The Autobiography”


Image Courtesy Def JamAfter stirring up Illuminati talk with his controversial album cover, Jeezy has issued the official track listing for his fifth solo album, Seen It All: The Autobiography.

The 15-track standard disc features collaborations with Jay Z, T.I., YG, Rick Ross, The Game and Future. The deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks with Kelly Rowland and Akon.

Jeezy’s follow-up to 2011′s TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition arrives September 2.

Here’s the track listing:

“What You Say”
“Black Eskimo”
“Holy Ghost”
“Me OK”
“4 Zones”
“Addicted” feat. T.I. & YG
“F**k the World”
“Seen It All” feat. Jay Z
“Win Is a Win”
“Beautiful” feat. Rick Ross & The Game
“Beez Like” feat. Lil Boosie
“No Tears” feat. Future

Deluxe Edition:
“Shady Life” feat. Kelly Rowland
“Been Getting Money” feat. Akon

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.