Now Playing loading...

Fetty Wap Announces Welcome to the Zoo Tour


ABC/Randy Holmes

Fetty Wap is kicking off the new year with a headlining tour. The “Trap Queen” rapper has announced dates for his Welcome to the Zoo tour.

The 22-date trek kicks off February 5, 2016 in Silver Spring, Maryland, making stops in Boston, New York, Philadelphia, and Atlanta, and wrapping in Cincinnati on March 25. He will be joined by opening acts Post Malone and Zoo Gang’s own Monty.

The tour comes in support of Fetty’s chart-topping debut.

You can expect tickets to go on sale Friday, December 18  via Ticketmaster.

Here are the official dates:

2/5 — Silver Spring, MD, The Fillmore
2/6 — Wallingford, CT, The Dome
2/8 — Boston, MA, House of Blues
2/9 — New York, NY, Irving Plaza
2/10 — New York, NY, Irving Plaza
2/11 — Philadelphia, PA, The Fillmore
2/13 — State College, PA, Bryce Jordan Center
2/17 — Chicago, IL, House of Blues
2/18 — Indianapolis, IN, Egyptian Room
2/19 — Detroit, MI, The Fillmore
2/20 — Madison, WI, Orpheum Theater
2/24 — Denver, CO, Fillmore Auditorium
2/29 — San Diego, CA, House of Blues
3/4 — San Jose, CA, City National Civic Auditorium
3/8 — Dallas, TX, House of Blues
3/9 — Houston, TX, House of Blues
3/12 — San Antonio, TX, Aztec Theater
3/15 — Atlanta, GA, Tabernacle
3/18 — Charlotte, NC, The Fillmore
3/19 — Myrtle Beach, SC, House of Blues
3/24 — Cleveland, OH, House of Blues
3/25 — Cincinnati, OH, Bogart’s

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.