Now Playing loading...

DJ Khaled Recruits Over 20 Artists on Upcoming Album, I Changed a Lot


Image Courtesy Clay Patrick McBride/UniversalDJ Khaled called up hip-hop’s elite for his upcoming album, I Changed a Lot.  

The hitmaker has unveiled the official track list for his long-awaited project, which features Jay Z, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Usher, Fabolous, and Ace Hood, among others.

The project will also include Khaled’s new singles “You Mine” — featuring Future, Jeremih, and Trey Songz — and “Gold Slugs,” with guest appearances from Fetty Wap, Chris Brown, and August Alsina.

I Changed a Lot will arrive October 23.  You can pre-order it now on iTunes.

Here’s the I Changed a Lot standard edition track list:

“I Don’t Play About My Paper” (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
“I Ride” (feat. Boosie Badazz, Future, Rick Ross & Jeezy)
“Gold Slugs” (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)
“I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul” (feat. Future, Yo Gotti & Trick Daddy)
“I Lied” (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)
“How Many Times” (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne & Big Sean)
“You Mine” (feat. Trey Songz, Jeremih & Future)
“Every Time” We Come Around (feat. French Montana, Jadakiss, Ace Hood & Vado)
“I Ain’t Worried” (feat. Ace Hood & Rick Ross)
“They Don’t Love You No More” (feat. Jay Z, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & French Montana)
“My League” (feat. Mavado)
“Hold You Down” (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih)
“Most High” (feat. John Legend)
“Hold You Down” (Remix) (feat. Usher, Rick Ross, Fabolous & Ace Hood)*
“Gold Slugs” (Instrumental) (feat. Chris Brown, August Alsina & Fetty Wap)*
“I Lied” (Instrumental) (feat. French Montana, Meek Mill, Beanie Sigel & Jadakiss)*

* = deluxe edition only.

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.