Now Playing loading...

#YES! New Pimp C Banger w/ Lil Wayne Listen Now!


Mass Appeal and UGK blessed us today! The long awaited return of Pimp C!!! His new track featuring Lil Wayne “3 Way Freak” is what you will expect from Legendary member of UGK and Lil Wayne. It doesn’t disappoint from signature sound to the melody’s to the raw unfiltered lyrics that can only be delivered by Sweet James Jones. Stream now and get ready for his album to drop on December 4th. Oh and the track listing is below too!

Long Live The Pimp tracklist

1. Long Live The Pimp
2. 3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Ain’t Said Shit (feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude)
4. Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B)
5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
6. Trill (feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe)
7. Bitch Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG)
8. PayDay (feat. Juicy J)
9. Slab Music (feat. Lil KeKe)
10. True To The Game (feat. David Banner)
11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
12. To Lose A Whore
13. Friends (feat. Juicy J and Nas)
14. Southside
15. Butta Cookies
16. Country Thang (Outro)
17. Twerk Something (feat. TI) [iTunes Exclusive]

Comments are closed.