Now Playing loading...

YG Unveils Album Cover & Track List for “My Krazy Life”


Def JamYG has released the track list and cover for his debut album, My Krazy Life, which arrives next month. 

The rapper appears stone-faced in a black-and-white mug shot that doubles as the official artwork for his long-awaited disc, which includes contributions from ScHoolboy Q, Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan and others.

The disc will also include YG’s platinum-selling single “My Ni**a.”

My Krazy Life will be available in stores and online on March 18 via Def Jam Records.

Here’s the track list for My Krazy Life:

“The Put On Intro”
“I Just Wanna Party” (Feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock)
“Left, Right” (Feat. DJ Mustard)
“Bicken Back Being Bool”
“Meet the Flockers” (Feat. Tee Cee)
“My N***a (Feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan)
“Do It to Ya” (Feat. TeeFLii)
“Me & My Bitch” (Feat. Tory Lanez)
“Who Do You Love?” (Feat. Drake)
“Really Be” (Smokin N Drinkin) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
“Thank God” (Interlude) (Feat. Big TC & RJ)
“Sorry Momma” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.