Now Playing loading...

Tyga Unveils Cover & Tracklisting for New Mixtape


Universal Music Group/Pamela Littky

It’s only been two months since he released The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty, but Tyga has a new mixtape on the way. To whet his fans appetite, the rapper has unveiled the official track list and cover for the upcoming project, titled, F*** What They Talkin Bout.

The rapper posted the list for the 15-track collection,which features Oakland rapper A.E, via Twitter. The set also includes the previously released “Master $uite” and “Bu$$in Out Da Bag.”

The project will be available for download on Monday, August 24.

Here’s the tracklisting:

“Bu$$in Out Da Bag”
“Master $uite”
“Death Row Chain”
“A Voice 4rm Heaven PT1: 2pac”
“Rap $tar”
Interlude: Broke&
“Ice Cream Man”
“Don’t C Me Comin” feat. A.E.
“A Voice 4rm Heaven PT2: Michael Jackson”

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.