Now Playing loading...

Track List Revealed for Wiz Khalifa’s “Blacc Hollywood”


Atlantic Records/Darren AnkenmanThe track list for Wiz Khalifa’s upcoming album, Blacc Hollywood, has been revealed.

Amazon U.K posted the full track list for the follow-up to 2012’s O.N.I.F.C.  It’s slated for release August 19 and features Ty Dolla $ign, Project Pat, Juicy J, Curren$y, Ghost Loft and Chevy Woods.

Here’s the track list:

“Hope” f. Ty Dolla $ign
“We Dem Boyz”
“Kk” feat. Project Pat & Juicy J
“House in the Hills” feat. Curren$y
“Ass Drop”
“Stayin Out All Night”
“The Sleaze”
“So High” f. Ghost Loft
“Still Down” f. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign
“No Gain”
“True Colors”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.