Now Playing loading...

Toni Braxton & Babyface Release Album Snippets for “Love, Marriage & Divorce”


Courtesy of Toni Braxton’s InstagramBefore Toni Braxton and Babyface release their highly anticipated joint album, Love, Marriage & Divorce, the duo are allowing fans to sample the set before it arrives next month.

Fans can preview lengthy snippets of the 11-track album on iTunes now. The set includes their hit single, “Hurt You” and their new offering, “Where Did We Go Wrong?” 

Their first collaborative project is slated for a February 4 release, just in time for Valentine’s Day. The disc is available for pre-order.

Here is the track list for Love, Marriage & Divorce:

“Roller Coaster”
“Hurt You”
“Where Did We Go Wrong?”
“I Hope That You’re Okay”
“I Wish”
“Take It Back”
“I’d Rather Be Broke”
“Heart Attack”
“The D Word”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.