Now Playing loading...

Stream Pusta T’s New Album, “My Name Is My Name”

by T is only a week away from releasing his long-awaited album, My Name Is My Name, but he’s allowing his patient fans to stream the project ahead of the launch date. You can listen to the disc in its entirety now on his official MySpace page.

As previously reported, the Virgina rapper enlisted guest contributions from Rick Ross, The-Dream, Young Jeezy and Chris Brown, as well as production from ‘Ye,  Pharrell Williams, Hudson Mohawk, Swizz Beatz and others.

My Name Is My Name will be available for purchase on October 8.  Here’s the official track list:

“King Push”
“Numbers on the Board”
“Sweet Serenade” feat. Chris Brown
“Hold On” feat. Rick Ross
“Suicide” feat. Ab-Liva
“40 Acres” feat. The-Dream
“No Regrets” feat. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom
“Let Me Love” You feat. Kelly Rowland
“Who I Am” feat. 2 Chainz and Big Sean
“Nosetalgia” feat. Kendrick Lamar
“Pain” feat. Future
“S.N.I.T.C.H.” feat. Pharrell

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

My Name Is My Name from Pusha T on Myspace.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.