Now Playing loading...

Stream R. Kelly’s Upcoming Album, “Black Panties”, Now


RCA RecordsIf you follow R. Kelly on Instagram, then you may have already heard brief snippets lifted from his upcoming album, Black Panties. However, instead of 30-second previews, the singer is now allowing fans to listen to the highly anticipated project in its entirety before it hits shelves next week.

The singer’s 12th studio album, which include features from Kelly Rowland, Ludacris, Jeezy, Future, Juicy J and Migos, can be streamed via Rolling Stone now. The set comes in a 13-track standard and 17-track deluxe edition.

Black Panties will be available on December 10 via RCA Records.

Here’s the Black Panties track listing:

“Legs Shakin'” featuring Ludacris
“Throw This Money on You”
“Marry the P***y”
“You Deserve Better”
“All the Way” featuring Kelly Rowland
“My Story” featuring 2 Chainz
“Right Back”
“Spend That” featuring Jeezy
“Crazy Sex”
“Shut Up”

Deluxe edition additional tracks:

“Tear It Up” featuring Future
“Show Ya P***y” featuring Migos & Juicy J
“Every Position”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.