Now Playing loading...

New Soundtrack for VH1’s “Love & Hip Hop” Features an Impressive All-Star Musical Roster


Image Courtesy Def Jam RecordingsIggy Azalea, Common and August Alsina will headline the all-star musical roster inspired by the hit franchise Love & Hip Hop. An eclectic group of musicians will be on the show’s soundtrack, due out August 19th, including hip-hop and blues guitarist Gary Clark Jr. (“Things Are Changin'”), Anthony Hamilton, Ne-Yo,  Stevie J, Emeli Sandé, Trey Songz, and reggae rapper and rocker Matisyahu.

The soundtrack will also include Love & Hip Hop cast members Stevie J  and K. Michelle. The soundtrack’s lead single, “No Love,” launches at  radio on July 14th. The soundtrack will be released one day after the climactic season three finale airs.

Here’s the track listing for the Love & Hip Hop soundtrack:

Iggy Azalea, “F**k Love”
Trey Songz, “Heart Attack”
K. Michelle, “Can’t Raise A Man”
August Alsina, “No Love”
Emeli Sande, “Maybe”
Gary Clark Jr., “Things Are Changin'”
Janine and the Mixtape, “Hold Me”
Anthony Hamilton, “Sucka For You”
Ne-Yo, “Lazy Love”
Stacy Barthe, “Flawed Beautiful Creatures”
Sebastian Mikael, “Forever”
Matisyahu, “Live Like A Warrior”
Common feat. Elijah Blake, “Real”
Stevie J ft. Snoop, “DNA”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.