Now Playing loading...

Snoop Dogg Featured on New De La Soul Song


Keipher McKennie/WireImageHip-hop veterans De La Soul are back with a new track featuring Snoop Dogg.

The song “Pain” is from the trio’s upcoming album, And the Anonymous Nobody, due out August 26. The 17-track album also features Usher, Jill Scott, Estelle, and 2 Chainz.

De La Soul will be among the stars performing at the Governors Ball Festival on June 4 in New York city, The three day event also includes Kanye West, Miguel, Vince Staples, and Action Bronson.

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.


Comments are closed.