Now Playing loading...

Rick Ross Releases Star-Studded Track List for Black Market


Def Jam Recordings/ Maybach Music GroupRick Ross is bringing the heat on his upcoming eighth album, Black Market. The rapper has recruited a slew of artists for his project, which is slated to arrive December 4.

Rozay’s 17-track set include contributions from Nas, Future, John Legend and CeeLo Green. as well as R&B powerhouses Mariah Carey and Mary J. Blige. In addition, the album includes the Chris Brown-assisted single “Sorry,” and “Money Dance,” with The-Dream.

“It’s like a one-on-one conversation, and I’m being straight direct,” Rozay told Maxim of the follow-up to 2014’s Hood Billionaire. “With the music I’m making and the conversation, the flows, I’m really setting this album to be possibly the pinnacle album of my career.”

Here’s the Black Market track listing:

“Free Enterprise” feat. John Legend
“Smile Mama, Smile” feat. CeeLo Green
“One of Us” feat. Nas
“Silk Road”
“Color Money”
“Dope Dick”
“Crocodile Python”
“Black Opium” feat. DJ Premier
“Can’t Say No” feat. Mariah Carey
“Peace Sign”
“Very Best” feat. Mary J. Blige
“Sorry” feat. Chris Brown
“D.O.P.E.” feat. Future
“Money Dance” feat. The-Dream
“Carol City”

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.