Now Playing loading...

Rick Ross Releases New Mixtape, Black Dollar


UMG/Jonathan MannionAs expected, Rick Ross has released a brand new mixtape, Black Dollar, on Thursday afternoon.

After unveiling the track list, the rapper announced via Twitter that the17-track project is available for download at The free project features Wale on “Beautiful Life” and Future on “Take Advantage” as well as contributions from The Dream, Gucci Mane, Meek Mill, August Alsina and Anthony Hamiltion.

“Perfect day to #bossup,” Ross tweeted before telling fans to “celebrate #rozayweek.”

The mixtape marks the first full-length project that Rozay has released since he dropped two albums in 2014.

Here’s the official tracklisting:

“Money Dance” ft The Dream
“We Gon Make It”
“Bill Gates”
‘Money & Powder”
“Geechi Liberace”
“Icon” ft Anthony Hamiltion
“World’s Finest” ft. Meek Mill
“Drive A N***a Crazy”
“Turn Ya Back” ft Gucci Mane Meek Mill & Whole Slab
“Knights of the Templar”
“Take Advantage” ft. Future
“Beautiful Lie” ft. Wale
“She Wanna F**k” ft August Alsina
“Bel Air”
“2 Shots”
“Dead Rappers”

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.