Now Playing loading...

MMG Releases Cover, Track List for “Self Made Vol 3”


Courtesy of Rick Ross’ Twitter

Rick Ross has released a video trailer for Maybach Music Group’s upcoming compilation album, Self Made Vol. 3, which reveals the album’s artwork and track list.

Ross tweeted, “This #SelfMade3 by far the Hardest.” He later added, “SelfMade series was designed to give tha youngins on the verge of success that last push necessary to take it there. I believe it worked.”

The third installment in the Self Made series will include verses from MMG’s very own Meek Mill, Wale, Omarion, Rockie Fresh, Gunplay and Stalley as well as guest contributions from J. Cole, Lupe Fiasco, Hit-Boy, French Montana, Fabolous, Pusha T and the late Lil Snupe.

The disc, which can be pre-ordered through iTunes, will be available on September 17.

Here’s the official track listfor Self Made Vol. 3:

“Lil Snupe (Intro)”
“Gallardo” (feat. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti)
“The Plug” (feat. Omelly & Young Breed)
“Lay It Down” (feat. Lil Boosie & Young Breed)
“Stack on My Belt” (feat. Wale, Whole Slab & Birdman)
“Black Grammys” (feat. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole)
“Coupes & Roses”
“Know You Better” (feat. Fabolous & Pusha T)
“Say Don’t Go”
“What Ya Used To” (feat. Hit-Boy)
“The Great Americans” (feat. Gunplay, Rockie Fresh & Fabolous)
“Kilo” (feat. French Montana, Yo Gotti & Louie V Gutta)
“Poor Decisions” (feat. Rick Ross & Lupe Fiasco)
“Bout That Life” (feat. French Montana, K Kutta, Torch & Iceberg)
“God Is Great”

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

Comments are closed.