Now Playing loading...

Rae Sremmurd Reveals Track List & Release Date for SremmLife 2


Earsdrummer/Interscope RecordsRae Sremmurd has recruited a couple of heavy-hitters for their upcoming album, SremmLife 2.

The duo has announced that their sophomore effort will include contributions from Juicy J, Lil Jon, Kodak Black and more. Executive produced by Mike Will Made It, SremmLife 2 is led the previously heard singles “By Chance,” “Over Here” and “Look Alive.”

SremmLife 2 arrives June 24 via Earsdrummer/Interscope Records. It is available for pre-order purchase on iTunes.

Here’s the official track list:

“Start a Party”
“Real Chill (Feat. Kodak Black)
“By Chance”
“Look Alive”
“Set the Roof” (Feat. Lil’ Jon)
“Shake It Fast” (Feat. Juicy J)
“Take It or Leave It”
“Came a Long Way”
“Now That I Know”
“Patti Cake”
“Just Like Us”
“Over Here” (Feat. Bobo Swae)
“662” (Feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.