Now Playing loading...

Pusha T Unveils Track List for Darkest Before Dawn


Def Jam

Pusha T has recruited big names on his sophomore album, Darkest Before Dawn.

Thanks to a tweet form Kanye West, fans were alerted to the pre-sale link on iTunes where the track list is posted. The G.O.O.D. Music president offers up 10 songs with guest appearances from Beanie Sigel, A$AP Rocky, The-Dream, Kehlani and Jill Scott, as well as production from Kanye West, Q-Tip, Nashiem Myrick, Hudson Mohawke, Boi-1da and Puff Daddy.

Led by his Timbaland-produced single “Untouchable,” Darkest Before Dawn will arrive  December 18.

Here’s the track list:

“M.F.T.R.” (feat. The-Dream)
“Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)
“M.P.A.” (feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
“Got Em Covered” (feat. Ab-Liva)
“Keep Dealing” (feat. Beanie Sigel)
“Retribution” (feat. Kehlani)
“Sunshine” (feat. Jill Scott)

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.