Now Playing loading...

Pusha T Announces Album Release Date for “My Name is My Name”

by T has announced the track list and launch date for his upcoming solo debut, My Name is My Name.

The 12-track project includes contributions from Rick Ross, The-Dream, Young Jeezy and Chris Brown, as well as production credits from ‘Ye,  Pharrell Williams, Hudson Mohawk, Swizz Beatz and others.

Pusha recently tweeted that his fans “won’t be disappointed” when his long-awaited project is available for purchase on October 8.

Here’s the official track list for My Name is My Name:

“King Push”
“Numbers on the Board”
“Sweet Serenade” feat. Chris Brown
“Hold On” feat. Rick Ross
“Suicide” feat. Ab-Liva
“40 Acres” feat. The-Dream
“No Regrets” feat. Jeezy and Kevin Cossom
“Let Me Love” You feat. Kelly Rowland
“Who I Am” feat. 2 Chainz and Big Sean
“Nosetalgia” feat. Kendrick Lamar
“Pain” feat. Future
“S.N.I.T.C.H.” feat. Pharrell

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.