Now Playing loading...

Nicki Minaj Shares Official Track List for The Pinkprint


Image Courtesy Young Money RecordsLast month, Nicki Minaj revealed the album cover for her upcoming album, The Pinkprint. Now, she’s shared the official track list for the highly anticipated set, which arrives later this month.

The rapper announced on Instagram that the album’s deluxe edition will feature 19 tracks, including her latest single, “Only,” featuring Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown. The project boasts contributions from Beyonce, Jeremih, Meek Mill, Skylar Grey, Ariana Grande and Lunchmoney Lewis, as well as production from Da Internz, Mike WiLL Made-It, Alex Da Kid, Dr. Luke, Polow Da Don and Kane Beatz, among others.

“So excited to share the official track listing for #ThePinkprint,” Minaj wrote in a caption accompanying what looks like the back CD insert.

Nicki’s third album will arrive on Monday, December 15.

Here’s the track list:

“All Things Go”
“I Lied”
“The Crying Game”
“Get on Your Knees” feat. Ariana Grande
“Feeling Myself” feat. Beyoncé
“Only” feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
“Want Some More”
“Four Door Aventador”
“Favorite” feat. Jeremih
“Buy a Heart” feat. Meek Mill
“Trini Dem Girls” feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
“The Night Is Still Young”
“Pills and Potions”
“Bed of Lies” feat. Skylar Grey
“Grand Piano”
“Big Daddy” feat. Meek Mill
“Win Again”

Comments are closed.