Now Playing loading...

New Music Tuesday – August 19th, 2014


Really strong showing today for New Music Tuesday. We have new songs from J. Cole and Elle Varner calling for solidarity after the tragic incident last week in Ferguson, MO, a debut full-length offering from one of DFW’s most buzzed about upstarts in Terrence Spectacle’s NuDallas, another Future/Metro Boomin collabortion, a bonus track featuring Jeezy off of Wiz Khalifa’s new album Blacc Hollywood (in stores today) + much more. We’ll continue to update throughout the day as more new music comes in. Check everything out below and let us know which ones you’re feeling and which ones you’re not.

J. Cole – “Be Free”

Future – “Monster (prod. by Metro Boomin)”

PICNICTYME featuring The Outfit, TX – “Been A Minute”

Elle Varner – “One Love”

Ed Sheeran featuring Rick Ross – “Don’t (Remix)”

Que featuring 2 Chainz – “Rich Problems”

Terrence Spectacle – NuDallas

Wiz Khalifa featuring Jeezy – “One Me”

Travis Scott – Days Before Rodeo

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.