Now Playing loading...

Miguel to Release Remix Bundle, Rogue Waves, This Week


ABC/Randy Holmes

After recently unveiling his “Waves” remix with Travis Scott, Miguel will release new music later this week.

The singer has announced that he’s dropping a new remix bundle titled Rogue Waves, which includes five alternate versions of Miguel’s latest single “Waves.” The collection will include features from Tame Impala, RAC and country singer Kacey Musgraves as well as an unplugged version titled “Waves (Joshua Tree Version).”

 Rogue Waves will be available at all digital retailers beginning this Friday, February 26.

In related news, Miguel and his band are scheduled to perform on The Late Late Show with James Corden this Wednesday, February 24.

Here’s the Rogue Waves track listing:

“Waves” (Tame Impala Remix)
“Waves” (Joshua Tree version)
“Waves” (RAC Remix)
“Waves” feat. Kacey Musgraves
“Waves” feat. Travis Scott


 Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.