Now Playing loading...

Kid Ink to Release Summer in the Winter on Christmas Day


Tha Alumni Music Group/88 Classic/RCA RecordsKid Ink has prepared something special for his fans just in time for the holidays. The rapper announced Thursday that he will release Summer in the Winter tomorrow, December 25, 2015.

Executive produced by DJ Mustard, the 11-track project includes guest appearances from Fetty Wap, Omarion, Akon as well as additional production from J Holt, Twice as Nice, d.a. doman and The Featherstones

“I am excited to release 11 brand new records for my fans just in time for the holidays,” says Kid Ink in a statement.  “We put this project together organically without aiming for a bunch of radio hits, just vibing in the studio having fun like the old mixtape days.”

You can check out an advanced listen to “Promise” via now.

Here’s the Summer In The Winter track listing:

“Bunny Ranch”
“Real Recognize”
“Promise” feat. Fetty Wap
“Rewind” feat Akon
“Blowin’ Swishers” Pt. 2 feat. Starrah
“Same Day”
“Summer in the Winter” feat. Omarion
“Good Idea” feat. Bia
“That’s On You”
“Time Out”

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.