Now Playing loading...

Kendrick Lamar’s New Album Track List Leaks Online


Image Courtesy Mark Davis/NBC

Kendrick Lamar‘s new album To Pimp a Butterfly is expected to arrive in less than two weeks and the album’s track list has leaked online.

XXL magazine cites an unnamed source as confirming that the track list floating around the Internet is realIt contains 16 songs, including the Grammy winning-single “i,” as well as “The Blacker the Berry.” The guest features are not listed and his earlier single “Pay for It,” featuring Jay Rock does not appear on the list.

The news comes just days after Kendrick announced that his sophomore album is slated to arrive on March 23. 

Here’s the track list:

“Wesley’s Theory”
“For Free?” (Interlude)
“King Kunta”
“These Walls”
“For Sale?” (Interlude)
“Hood Politics”
“How Much a Dollar Cost”
“The Blacker the Berry”
“You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)”
“Mortal Man”

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.