Now Playing loading...

Kendrick Lamar Announces “The DAMN” Tour Dates

by

Earlier this morning Kendrick Lamar reveals his upcoming tour dates and cities via Twitter. The DAMN. Tour, featuring special guests Travis Scott and D.R.A.M., will see 17 cities beginning July 12 in Phoenix at the Gila River Arena, including stops in Dallas, Philadelphia, Brooklyn, Boston, and Vancouver, culminating in a triumphant return to hometown Los Angeles on August 6 at Staples Center. Ticket presale begins April 25th. American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, April 25th at 10am local through Thursday, April 27th at 10pm local.

Tickets go on sale to the general public starting Friday, April 28. For complete presale details and ticket information, please visit www.ticketmaster.com

 

Kendrick Lamar Announces The DAMN. Tour in Dallas

The DAMN. Tour featuring special guests Travis Scott and D.R.A.M.

 

See complete Tour list below…

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Phoenix AZ Gila River Arena
Friday, July 14, 2017 Dallas TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Houston TX Toyota Center
Monday, July 17, 2017 Duluth, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Philadelphia PA Wells Fargo Center
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Brooklyn NY Barclays Center
Friday, July 21, 2017 Washington DC Verizon Center
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Boston MA TD Garden
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Toronto ON Air Canada Centre
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Auburn Hills MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Chicago IL United Center
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Denver CO Pepsi Center
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 Seattle WA Tacoma Dome
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Vancouver BC Rogers Arena
Friday, August 04, 2017 Oakland CA Oracle Arena
Saturday, August 05, 2017 Las Vegas NV T-Mobile Arena
Sunday, August 06, 2017 Los Angeles CA STAPLES Center
About Live Nation Entertainment
Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, Live Nation Advertising & Sponsorship and Artist Nation Management. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.


Comments are closed.