Now Playing loading...

Kanye West Announces European Leg of Yeezus Tour


AEG LiveKanye West has announced additional dates for the European leg of the Yeezus Tour.

According to LiveNation, the rapper will play major arenas in Germany, Norway, Denmark, Belgium and The Netherlands, among other nations, when the trek kicks off on June 21 in Montpellier, France and wraps at the this summer’s three-day, two-city Wireless Festival in the U.K from July 4 through July 6.

In the meantime, West will hit major arenas in each of Australia’s five big cities, beginning May 2 at the Perth Arena and wrapping up at the Sydney Qantas Credit Union Arena on May 10.

Kanye’s G.O.O.D Music artist Pusha T will serve as a supporting act for both legs. Tickets are available now.

Newly added dates for Yeezus tour:

6/21 — Montpellier, France, Arena Montpellier
6/23 — Frankfurt, Germany, Festhalle
6/24 — Cologne, Germany, Lanxess Arena
6/25 — Brussels, Belgium, Paleis 12
6/27 — Copenhagen, Denmark, Forum
6/29 — Oslo, Norway, Oslo Spektrum
7/1 — Berlin, Germany, O2 World
7/2 — Amsterdam, Netherlands, Ziggo Dome

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.