Now Playing loading...

Jhene Aiko Releases Track List for “Souled Out”


Image Courtesy Artium Records/Def JamShortly after announcing the date for her highly anticipated debut, Souled Out, Jhene Aiko has revealed the official track listing.

Her 12-song project features only one collaboration  –with Cocaine 80s on a song called “To Love & Die.” The set also includes production from No I.D., Key Wane, Fisticuffs, James Fauntleroy and Dot Da Genius.

Souled Out is scheduled to arrive on August 25 via Artium Records/Def Jam.

Here’s the official track list:

“To Love & Die” (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
“Beautiful Ruin”
“It’s Cool”
“Lyin King”
“The Pressure”
“Eternal Sunshine”
“Limbo Limbo Limbo”
“Pretty Bird”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.