Now Playing loading...

Jhen? Aiko Releases Artwork & Track List for Sail Out EP


Courtesy of Jhene Aiko’s InstagramAfter lending her voice to Big Sean‘s Hall of Fame and Drake‘s Nothing Was the SameJhené Aiko is capitalizing on her mainstream momentum by unveiling the artwork and track list for her debut EP, Sail Out, arriving next month.

In addition to her Childish Gambino-assisted single “Bed Peace,” the seven-track disc also includes appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Ab-Soul and Kendrick Lamar.  For the cover, Jhene wears a tiny bathing suit as she walks toward an ocean filled with several large ships.

Fans can expect Sail Out to arrive on November 12 via Artium/Def Jam Recordings.

Here’s the track list for Sail Out:

“The Vapors” (Feat. Vince Staples)
“Bed Peace” (Feat. Childish Gambino)
“Stay Ready (What A Life)” (Feat. Kendrick Lama)
“WTH” (Feat. Ab-Soul)
“The Worst”
“Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)” (Bonus Track)

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.