Now Playing loading...

Jeremih Reveals Track List for Late Nights: The Album


Image Courtesy Def JamJeremih has unveiled the track list for his oft-delayed, Late Nights: The Album.

The singer’s 15-track set includes contributions from Jhené Aiko, Ty Dolla $ign, Migos, Juicy JTwista, Big Sean and Future as well his platinum-selling singles “Planes” with J. Cole and “Don’t Tell Em” featuring YG.

“Now it’s definitely around that time to give people a whole body of work,” Jeremih told Billboard over the summer. “I’ve accumulated some awesome sounds, some eclectic music, and I can’t wait ’til people hear it.”

The release date for his third album has yet to be announced.

Here’s the track list:

“Planes” (Feat. J Cole)
“Pass Dat”
“Impatient” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
“oui (You & I)”
“Giv No F****” (Feat. Migos)
“Feel Like Phil”
“Royalty” (Feat. Big Sean & Future)
“I Did” (Feat. Feather)
“Actin Up”
“Remember Me”
“Dont Tell ‘Em” (Feat. YG)
“Woosah” (Feat. Twista & Juicy J)
“Worthy” (Feat. Jhené AIko)


Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.