Now Playing loading...

Iggy Azalea Unveils Official Track List for “The New Classic”


Island Def JamIggy Azalea has revealed the track list for her debut album, The New Classic, which arrives next month.

The 12-track standard edition features contributions from Timbaland, T.I., Mavado, Stargate, Watch the Duck, Charli XCX and Katy Perry, who penned “Black Widow” featuring Rita Ora. The deluxe set includes three additional tracks.

The Australian rapper expressed her excitement about the disc via Twitter. “Well, no matter what happens I’m just extremely happy to see my album on pre sale today. Now I know it’s truly coming & I’m elated,” she tweeted.

The New Classic will be available on April 22, just a day before she kicks off her her 14-date North American trek  in Boston.  The tour concluded May 22 in Seattle.

Here’s the track list for The New Classic:

“Walk the Line”
“Don’t Need Ya’ll”
“100″ feat. Watch the Duck
“Change Your Life” feat. T.I.
“Fancy” feat. Charli XCX
“New Bitch”
“Impossible Is Nothing”
“Black Widow” feat. Rita Ora
“Lady Patra” feat. Mavado
“F**k Love”


“Just Askin’”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.