Now Playing loading...

J. Holiday Reveals Album Cover & Track Listing for Guilty Conscience


Courtesy of J. Holiday’s InstagramJ. Holiday has announced a new release date for his upcoming album, Guilty Conscience, which was originally slated to arrive late last year. 

Led by his lead singles, “After We…” and “Incredible,” the crooner’s long-awaited disc will arrive in stores on January 28.

The singer also unveiled the official cover art and track list for his 12-song album, which features production from Lil Ronnie, Jerry Wonda, Blaq Smurph and Mike Snoddy.

The set is Holiday’s first offering since his 2009 sophomore disc, Round 2.

Here’s the track list for Guilty Conscience:

“Thinking About You”
“Cloud 9”
“After We”
“Guilty Conscience”
“Ms. Get Around”
“Wrong Turn”
“Home Wrecker”
“Come Back Home”
“Where Are You Now”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.