Now Playing loading...

Future Announces Track List for Upcoming Album, Dirty Sprite 2


Image Courtesy of Epic RecordsAfter announcing the release date last week, Future has unveiled the track listing for his surprise album, Dirty Sprite 2, arriving July 17.

The 18-track deluxe edition includes two previously-released tracks, “F*** Up Some Commas” and “Real Sisters,” as well as his new single “Blow a Bag.” The set only features one guest appearance, from Drake on “Where Ya At.”

“I kno Yall got me on dis 1 #DirtySprite2,” Future tweeted to his 1.4 million followers.

In the meantime, you can check out the third installment of Future’s five-part documentary, Like I Never Left, on YouTube now.

Here’s the official track listing for Dirty Sprite 2:

“Thought It Was a Drought”
“I Serve the Base”
“Where Ya At” feat. Drake
“Lil One”
“Stick Talk”
“Freak Hoe”
“Slave Master”
“Blow a Bag”
“Rich $ex”
“Blood On the Money”
“Trap N****”
“The Percocet & Stripper Joint”
“Real Sisters”
“Know the Meaning”
“F*** Up Some Commas”

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.