Now Playing loading...

Future Announces Spring Release Date for “Honest”


Courtesy of Future’s Instagram

Future has selected a release date for his sophomore album, Honest. Over the weekend, the rapper announced via Twitter that the set will arrive on April 22.

“Took my time to make a Stella album.honest.” tweeted Future. “Thank God for everything.honest”

The follow-up to his 2012 debut, Pluto, features the Mike WiLL Made It-produced single “Move That Dope” with Pharrell and Pusha T, as well as guest appearances from Drake, Nicki Minaj and Kanye West, among others.

Here’s the track list for Honest:

“Look Ahead”
“Move That Dope” feat. Pharrell, Pusha T, and Casino
“My Momma” feat. Wiz Khalifa
“I Won” feat. Kanye West
“Never Satisfied” feat. Drake
“I Be U”
“Covered N Money”
“Special” feat. Young Scooter
“Benz Friendz (Whatchutola)” feat. André 3000
“Blood, Sweat, Tears”

“Big Rube Speaks”
“Side Effects”
“I’ll Be Yours”
“How Can I Not” feat. Young Scooter
“Karate Chop (Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.