Now Playing loading...

Fetty Wap Unveils Track List for Debut Album


ABC/Randy HolmesFetty Wap has unveiled the track list for his debut, self titled album, which arrives later this month.

The rapper’s project boasts 17 tracks and doesn’t include any major guest collaborations, but the set features his three songs that recently entered the top 20 on Billboard Hot 100: “679”  at #8, “Trap Queen” at #14 and “My Way” at #16.

Fetty’s highly anticipated album drops September 25.

Here’s the official track list:

“Trap Queen”
“How We Do Things” (Feat. Monty)
“679” (Feat. Monty)
“Jugg” (Feat. Monty)
“Trap Luv’
“I Wonder”
“My Way” (Feat. Monty)
“Time” (Feat. Monty)
“RGF Island”
“No Days” Off (Feat. Monty)
“I’m Straight”
“Couple Bands”
“Rock My Chain” (Feat. M80)
“Rewind” (Feat. Monty)

Copyright © 2015, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.