Now Playing loading...

Eminem’s Shady XV Album Snippets Leaks Online


Aftermath/Shady/InterscopeNext week will see the release of Eminem‘s compilation album Shady XV, but fans now can hear snippets of the project before its release.

The preview was posted on YouTube and features explicit material from Em, like “Guts over Fear” featuring Sia and “Twisted” featuring Skylar Grey, as well as songs from Slaughterhouse, Bad Meets Evil and Yelawolf.

The two-CD compilation arrives November 24, which coincides with the 15th anniversary of Eminem’s major label debut.

Here’s the Shady XV  track list:


Eminem — “ShadyXV”
Slaughterhouse — “Psychopath Killer” (feat. Eminem and Yelawolf)
Eminem — “Die Alone” (feat. Kobe)
Bad Meets Evil — “Vegas”
Slaughterhouse — “Ya’ll Ready Know”
Eminem — “Guts over Fear” (feat. Sia)
Yelawolf — “Down”
D12 — “Bane”
Eminem — “Fine Line”
Skylar Grey, Eminem and Yelawolf — “Twisted”
Eminem — “Right for Me”
Eminem, Royce Da 5’9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf and Trick Trick — “Detroit Vs. Everybody”


50 Cent — “I Get Money”
D12 — “Purple Pills”
Eminem — “Lose Yourself”
Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his, and Stat Quo — “Cry Now (Shady Remix)”
Yelawolf — “Let’s Roll” (feat. Kid Rock)
Slaughterhouse — “Hammer Dance”
50 Cent– “P.I.M.P.”
Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his and Lloyd Banks — “You Don’t Know”
D12 — “My Band”
Obie Trice — “Wanna Know”
50 Cent– “Wanksta”
Obie Trice — “The Setup” (feat. Nate Dogg)
50 Cent– “In Da Club”
D12 — “Fight Music”
Yelawolf — “Pop the Trunk”

Eminem — “Lose Yourself” (Original Demo Version)

!function(d,s,id){var js,fjs=d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];if(!d.getElementById(id)){js=d.createElement(s);;js.src=””;fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js,fjs);}}(document,”script”,”twitter-wjs”);
Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Comments are closed.