Now Playing loading...

Drake Reveals “Nothing Was the Same” Track List


Cash Money RecordsDrake’s highly-anticipated album, Nothing Was the Same, will feature 13 tracks, including the singles “Hold On, We’re Going Home” and “Started from the Botttom,” reports.

The disc includes contributions from Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Jay Z, 2 Chainz, and producer Hudson Mohawke.

On Tuesday, the rapper tweeted that the album is currently being “mixed and mastered” and is “on its way to you.”

Nothing Was the Same will be released on September 24.  A deluxe edition of the album will include two extra tracks, entitled “Come Thru” and “All Me.”

Here’s the Nothing Was The Same track list:

“Tuscan Leather”
“Furthest Thing”
“Started from the Bottom”
“Wu-Tang Forever”
“Own It”
“Worst Behavior”
“From Time”
“Hold On, We’re Going Home”
“The Language”
“305 to My City” Feat. Detail
“Too Much”
“Pound Cake” Feat. Jay Z/Paris Morton Music 2

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.