Now Playing loading...

Ty Dolla $ign Releases “Beach House EP”


Atlantic RecordsAfter writing and producing for artists like Snoop Dogg and YG, Ty Dolla $ign has finally released his highly-anticipated major label debut, Beach House EP.

“It’s here!! Get the # on right now! # RT,” he tweeted on Tuesday before thanking fans for making the project number two on the iTunes chart.

The 7-track EP includes Ty’s his latest single, “Paranoid” featuring B.o.B, and contributions from Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, French Montana, Travi$ Scott, Fredo Santana, and Casey Veggies, with production from Young Chop and DJ Mustard, among others.

To celebrate the Beach House EP release, Ty has a string of performances lined up, beginning tonight at Los Angeles’ Supper Club, followed by a showcase on January 22 at New York City’s famed S.O.B.’s, as well as a performance of on BET’s 106 & Park on Friday.

Here is the track list for Beach House EP:

“Work” (feat. Casey Veggies, Twista and Nate Howard)
“Paranoid” (feat. B.o.B)
“Paranoid” [Remix] (feat. Trey Songz, French Montana and DJ Mustard)
“Or Nah” (feat. Wiz Khalifa and DJ Mustard)
“Familiar” (feat. Fredo Santana)
“Wood & Leather” (Whenever) (feat. Big TC and Pops)
“Never Be the Same” (feat. Jay Rock)

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.