Now Playing loading...

Day26 Reunites for New EP “The Return”


Image courtesy Atlantic Records

Earlier this year, Day26 solidified their reunion with their comeback single “Bullsh**.” Now, the band has released their EP The Return, their first collection of new music in more than five years.

The set features eight new tracks from the original five members —Robert Curry, Brian Andrews, Willie Taylor, Qwanell Mosley and Michael McCluney.

The EP can be streamed via the band’s official SoundCloud page.  The set includes a collaboration with Baby Bash and a cover of Silk’s “Lose Control.”

The crooners also broke down the meaning and inspiration for each track in a newly released 26-page e-book, available online at

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.