Now Playing loading...

Kid Cudi Unveils Artwork, Track List for New Album, “Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon”


Image Courtesy Kid Cudi via TwitterKid Cudi has revealed the official artwork and track list for his upcoming album, Satellite Flight: The Journey to Mother Moon, which will serve as the prelude to his forthcoming album Man on the Moon 3.

“This is just the digital release track listing,” tweeted Cudi, who designed the cover himself. “New jams will be added for the physical, kind of like a extended ‘Directors Cut’!”

The digital edition includes 10 tracks and a guest appearance from Raphael Saadiq as well as production from Dot Da Genius.

The set is expected to arrive sometime in February.

Here’s the track list for Satellite Flight:

“Destination: Mother Moon”
“Going to the Ceremony”
“Copernicus Landing”
“Balmain Jeans” feat. Raphael Saadiq
“Too Bad I Have to Destroy You Now”
“Internal Bleeding”
“In My Dreams 2015″
“Return of the Moon Man (Original Score)”
“Troubled Boy”

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.