Now Playing loading...

August Alsina Unveils Track List for “Testimony”


Def JamAugust Alsina has revealed the official track list for his debut album Testimony, which will arrive next month through Def Jam Records.

According to Aug’s Instagram page, the 13-track project boasts guest appearances from FabolousTrinidad Jame$, B.o.B, Yo Gotti and Rick Ross as well as the Jeezy-assisted single “Make It Home.”

The singer also thanked fans for pushing his club anthem, “I Luv This Sh**” to gold status for selling more 500,000 copies since its release. “Mann impossible aint sh** and its all because of yal! We breaking barrier’s outchea!” he wrote.

Meanwhile, Testimony will arrive on April 15 and it’s available for pre-order now.

Here’s the track listi for Testimony:

“Make It Home” feat. Jeezy
“Right There”
“You Deserve”
“No Love”
“Porn Star”
“FML” feat. Pusha T
“Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money” feat. Fabolous
“Ghetto” feat. Yo Gotti
“Kissin’ on My Tattoos”
“Ah Yeah”
“Benediction” feat. Rick Ross

Bonus Tracks:
“I Luv This Sh**” feat. Trinidad Jame$
“Numb” feat. B.o.B & Yo Gotti

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.