Now Playing loading...

Ashanti Releases Track List for “Braveheart”


Written EntertainmentJust a week after Ashanti unveiled the artwork for her long-awaited album, Braveheart, fans can now check out the official track listing for her independent release.

Target has posted a track list for the singer’s fifth studio effort — for both a 13-track standard edition and 15-track deluxe edition exclusive to the retailer. The disc boasts contributions from French Montana, Jeremih and Beenie Man.

While the album leaves off the earlier single “That’s What We Do” featuring R. Kelly, the set includes Ashanti’s newest offering, “I Got It” featuring Rick Ross — the video for that track will premiere on February 11.

Braveheart is scheduled to hit stores on March 4.

Here’s the track list for Braveheart:

“Early in the Morning” feat. French Montana
“3 Words”
“Love Games” feat. Jeremih
“Never Should Have”
“She Can’t”
“Don’t Tell Me No”
“I Got It” feat. Rick Ross
“First Real Love” feat. Beenie Man/Outro
“Bonafide Survivor” (Target Exclusive)
“RIP” (Target Exclusive)

Copyright 2014 ABC News Radio

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.