Now Playing loading...

A$AP Ferg Reveals Track List for New Album, Always Strive and Prosper


Mike Pont/Getty ImagesChris Brown, Missy Elliott, Rick Ross, and Ty Dolla $ign will be among the stars joining A$AP Ferg on his new album, Always Strive and Prosper.

The rapper posted tweeted that the CD will consist of 18 tracks, including several skits. He’s already dropped the singles “New Level,” featuring Future, “Let It Bang,” featuring ScHoolboy Q, and “World Is Mine,” featuring Big Sean. The list of guest stars also includes Skrillex, Chuck D, Tatianna PaulinoA$AP Mob, and Lil Uzi Vert.

Always Strive and Prosper is Ferg’s second full CD and will be released April 22.  It follows his Ferg Forever mixtape from December 2014.

Here’s the track list:

1. “Rebirth”
2. “Hungry Ham” (feat. Skrillex and Crystal Caines)
3. “Strive” (feat. Missy Elliott)
4. “Meet My Crazy Uncle” (Skit)
5. “Psycho”
6. “Let It Bang” (feat. Schoolboy Q)
7. “New Level” (feat. Future)
8. “Yammy Gang” (feat. A$AP Mob and Tatianna Paulino)
9. “Swipe Life” (feat. Rick Ross)
10. “Uzi Gang” (feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Marty Baller)
11. “Beautiful People” (feat. Chuck D and Mama Ferg)
12. “Damn Not Again” (Skit)
13. “Let You Go”
14. “World Is Mine” (feat. Big Sean)
15. “Phone Call With Breezy” (Skit)
16. “I Love You” (feat. Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign)
17. “Grandma” (Skit)
18. “Grandma”

Copyright © 2016, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.